You are responsible for the campaigns you create, the recipients you select and your compliance with applicable email, privacy and anti-spam laws.
You must only use a MailerLite account and sender identity that you are authorised to access. Campaigns are sent immediately after confirmation and cannot be cancelled from this application.
The service is provided without a guarantee of uninterrupted availability. Access may be limited or suspended to protect users, infrastructure or third parties from misuse.
You may stop using the service and delete your account at any time from the My account page.